MASTER
 
SLAUGHTER HOUSE
Over 16,000 Sq. Ft. of Pure Terror
Event Location
Contact
Contact SLAUGHTER HOUSE
2615 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75226
(914) 999-0708

SLAUGHTER HOUSE - VIP TICKETS

14 dates from October 1 2011 - October 31 2011
SLAUGHTER HOUSE, 2615 Elm St., Dallas, TX 75226
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Tuesday, November 1, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View

Description

WHY WAIT IN THE LONG LINES? SKIP THE LINES with this VIP PASS!

This exclusive NO WAITING VIP PASS is ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE and there are a LIMITED NUMBER of VIP passes per night, so be sure to get yours because when they go... They're gone.


Note: eTicket required for admission

Restrictions

eTicket required for admission

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page